Green_Million_0007_edited_edited.jpg

Why CBD drops are good for people.

CBD can work wonders. It can help with inflammation and inflammation-related pain, epilepsy, schizophrenic psychosis, stress, burnout, sleep disorders, migraines, nausea, and vomiting. The list could go on forever. In short: CBD does not get you high, it has relaxing effects on the body. CBD is even being tested to fight breast cancer , and CBD is also part of a drug against multiple sclerosis .

Green_Million_0003_edited.jpg

Hemp tea and its uses.

Hemp tea is a traditional drink with beneficial effects. Green tea is used in traditional Chinese medicine as well as in the Indian tradition of Ayurveda. Hemp tea is often used for sleep disorders, pain and anxiety problems.

Hanf%C3%B6l_edited.jpg

Hemp cooking oil

Hemp oil contains up to 80 percent of the unsaturated fatty acids that are essential for us. That alone doesn't make the oil so special, however. The decisive factor is the perfect ratio of 3 to 1 of the essential omega-3 to omega-6 fatty acids. The hemp oil can also score with the rare gamma-linolenic acid.

In addition, the important minerals calcium and magnesium, potassium and iron, zinc and phosphorus, manganese and copper and sodium are found in hemp seed oil.

Erdbeerli_edited.jpg
Green-Passion-CBD-Blueten-Cheesy Passion

Hemp flowers

Hemp flowers are probably the most popular part of the plant. The flowers have the highest concentration of cannabinoids such as cannabidiol (CBD) or THC. The THC content of some flowers was also the reason that the plant was demonized for decades. Hemp flowers without significant THC content are the basis for countless medical applications. The effectiveness of the various ingredients has not been scientifically confirmed one hundred percent. Nevertheless, there are many studies and experiments, especially on CBD. These document successes in various areas such as pain therapy, cancer therapy, depression, multiple sclerosis (MS), stress, insomnia, menstrual cramps and much more.

Hemp flowers are also popular in foods such as tea, spices and baked goods

Green_Million_0007_edited_edited.jpg

Wieso CBD Tropfen für den Menschen gut sind.

CBD kann wahre Wunder wirken. Es kann bei Entzündungen und entzündungsbedingten Schmerzen, Epilepsie, schizophrenen Psychosen, Stress, Burnout, Schlafstörungen, Migräne, Übelkeit und Erbrechen helfen. Die Liste könnte man ewig fortsetzen. Kurzum: CBD macht nicht high, sondern hat entspannende Wirkungen auf den Körper. CBD wird sogar gerade zur Bekämpfung von Brustkrebs getestet, zudem ist CBD Bestandteil einer Arznei gegen multiple Sklerose.

Green_Million_0003_edited.jpg

Hanf Tee und seine Anwendung.

Hanf Tee ist ein Traditionsgetränk mit heilsamer Wirkung. Sowohl in der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin als auch in der indischen Tradition des Ayurveda findet der grüne Tee Anwendung. Bei Schlafstörungen, Schmerzen und Angstproblemen, wird der Hanftee gerne verwendet.

Hanf%C3%B6l_edited.jpg

Hanf-Speiseöl

Hanföl beinhaltet bis zu 80 Prozent von den für uns essenziellen ungesättigten Fettsäuren. Das alleine macht das Öl allerdings noch nicht so besonders. Entscheidend ist das perfekte Verhältnis von 3 zu 1 der lebenswichtigen Omega-3- zu den Omega-6-Fettsäuren. Mit der seltenen Gamma-Linolen-Säure kann das Hanföl ebenfalls punkten.

Zudem finden sich die wichtigen Mineralstoffe Calcium und Magnesium, Kalium und Eisen, Zink und Phosphor, Mangan und Kupfer sowie Natrium im Hanfsamenöl.

Erdbeerli_edited.jpg
Green-Passion-CBD-Blueten-Cheesy Passion

Hanfblüten

Hanfblüten sind wahrscheinlich der populärste Teil der Pflanze. Die Blüten weisen die höchste Konzentration an Cannabinoiden wie Cannabidiol (CBD) oder THC auf. Der THC-Gehalt mancher Blüten war auch Grund dafür, dass die Pflanze über Jahrzehnte verteufelt wurde. Hanfblüten ohne signifikanten THC-Gehalt sind die Basis für unzählige medizinische Anwendungen. Die Wirkungsweise der verschiedenen Inhaltsstoffe ist nicht zu hundert Prozent wissenschaftlich bestätigt. Dennoch gibt es vor allem zu CBD viele Studien und Versuche. Diese dokumentieren Erfolge in verschiedenen Bereichen wie der Schmerztherapie, Krebstherapie, bei Depressionen, Multipler Sklerose (MS), Stress, Schlaflosigkeit, Menstruationsbeschwerden und vielem mehr. 

Zudem sind Hanfblüten in Lebensmitteln wie Tee, Gewürzen und Gebäcken beliebt